Social Hulchul: బీచ్‌లో ప్రియాంక పోజులు, రచ్చ లేపుతున్న తమన్నా..

27 Jul, 2023 16:59 IST|Sakshi

ఫ్యామిలీతో వెకేషన్‌లో అనసూయ భరద్వాజ్‌

వైట్‌ టాప్‌లో రచ్చ లేపుతున్న తమన్నా

బీచ్‌లో ప్రియాంక వారియర్‌ పోజులు

కొత్త హెయిర్‌ కలర్‌తో లవ్‌లో ఉన్నానన్న నమత్ర శిరోద్కర్‌

కోతితో సమంత సెల్ఫీ

A post shared by Anasuya Bharadwaj (@itsme_anasuya)

A post shared by Tamannaah Bhatia (@tamannaahspeaks)

A post shared by Namrata Shirodkar (@namratashirodkar)

A post shared by Namrata Shirodkar (@namratashirodkar)

A post shared by Priya Prakash Varrier✨ (@priya.p.varrier)

A post shared by Esha Gupta (@egupta)

A post shared by Kalyani Priyadarshan (@kalyanipriyadarshan)

A post shared by Samantha (@samantharuthprabhuoffl)

A post shared by Ariyana Glory (@ariyanaglory)

A post shared by Anchor Neha (@chowdaryneha)

A post shared by Avika Gor (@avikagor)

A post shared by Sakshi Agarwal|Actress (@iamsakshiagarwal)

A post shared by J P Palak (@palak.purswani)

A post shared by D E E P T H I R E D D Y 🇮🇳 (@deepthi_sunaina)

A post shared by Rakul Singh (@rakulpreet)

మరిన్ని వార్తలు