సోషల్‌ హల్‌చల్‌ : దీప్తి పాట.. విష్ణుప్రియ ఆట

19 Sep, 2021 15:19 IST|Sakshi
  • యూట్యూబ్‌ స్టార్‌ దీప్తి సునైనా పాట పాడుతూ అలరించింది
  • సాయంకాలానా.. అందమైన ఫోటోలు షేర్‌ చేసింది బిగ్‌బాస్‌ బ్యూటీ దివి
  • ఫిల్టర్‌లో సారంగ దరియా సాంగ్‌కు పెదవులు కలిపి నవ్వులు పూయించింది యాంకర్‌ రష్మీ
  • జిమ్‌ ఫోటోలను షేర్‌ చేసింది జాన్వీకపూర్‌ 

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Amala Paul (@amalapaul)

A post shared by Rakul Singh (@rakulpreet)

A post shared by Pooja Hegde (@hegdepooja)

A post shared by Tejaswi Madivada (@tejaswimadivada)

A post shared by Lakshmi Manchu (@lakshmimanchu)

A post shared by Tamannaah Bhatia (@tamannaahspeaks)

A post shared by Divi Vadthya (@actordivi)

A post shared by Malavika Mohanan (@malavikamohanan_)

A post shared by Pragya Jaiswal (@jaiswalpragya)

A post shared by Rashmi Gautam (@rashmigautam)

A post shared by D E E P T H I R E D D Y 🇮🇳 (@deepthi_sunaina)

A post shared by Janhvi Kapoor (@janhvikapoor)

A post shared by Ritu Varma (@rituvarma)

A post shared by Vishnupriya (@vishnupriyabhimeneni)

Read latest Movies News and Telugu News
Follow us on FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube
తాజా సమాచారం కోసం      లోడ్ చేసుకోండి
మరిన్ని వార్తలు