హల్‌చల్‌: సంతోషంలో ఊర్వశి, బంగారూ అని పిలుస్తోన్న నిహారిక

21 Jul, 2021 13:51 IST|Sakshi

♦ అలిసిపోయా, కానీ మీకోసం నవ్వేస్తున్నానంటోన్న అనుపమ పరమేశ్వరన్‌

♦ బ్యాలెన్స్‌ అంటే ఇదీ అంటోన్న కీర్తి సురేశ్‌

♦ ఎవరైనా నా దగ్గరికొస్తే ఆరా భరించదంటోన్న రష్మిక మందన్నా

♦ హ్యాపీ బర్త్‌డే బంగారూ అంటూ వీడియోలు షేర్‌ చేసిన నిహారిక కొణిదెల

♦ ఇన్‌స్టాగ్రామ్‌లో 39 మిలియన్ల ఫాలోవర్లను సంపాదించుకున్న ఊర్వశి రౌతేలా

♦ చిట్కాలు చెప్తోన్న తమన్నా

♦ నీళ్లలో పడిపోయిన రితికా సింగ్‌

A post shared by Samantha Akkineni (@samantharuthprabhuoffl)

A post shared by Anupama Parameswaran (@anupamaparameswaran96)

A post shared by Nivetha Thomas (@i_nivethathomas)

A post shared by Keerthy Suresh (@keerthysureshofficial)

A post shared by Mukku Avinash (@jabardasth_avinash)

A post shared by Mehaboob Shaik (@mehaboobdilse)

A post shared by Vithika Sheru (@vithikasheru)

A post shared by Ariyana Glory (@ariyanaglory)

A post shared by Namrata Shirodkar (@namratashirodkar)

A post shared by Vithika Sheru (@vithikasheru)

A post shared by Rashmika Mandanna (@rashmika_mandanna)

A post shared by Nabha Natesh (@nabhanatesh)

A post shared by URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 (@urvashirautela)

A post shared by URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 (@urvashirautela)

A post shared by Niharika Konidela (@niharikakonidela)

A post shared by Tamannaah Bhatia (@tamannaahspeaks)

A post shared by mon (@imouniroy)

A post shared by Mira Rajput Kapoor (@mira.kapoor)

A post shared by Ashu Reddy❤️ (@ashu_uuu)

A post shared by Catherine Tresa Alexander (@catherinetresa)

A post shared by Ritika Singh (@ritika_offl)

A post shared by Ritu Varma (@rituvarma)

A post shared by Mira Rajput Kapoor (@mira.kapoor)

Read latest Movies News and Telugu News
Follow us on FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube
తాజా సమాచారం కోసం      లోడ్ చేసుకోండి
మరిన్ని వార్తలు