హల్‌చల్‌ : సెలబ్రేషన్స్‌లో శిల్పా.. సెట్స్‌లో సన్నీలియోన్‌

9 Jun, 2021 12:24 IST|Sakshi

 ఆ మూడ్‌ శాశ్వతం అంటోన్న జాన్వీ

♦ బర్త్‌డే సెలబ్రేషన్స్‌లో శిల్పా శెట్టి

♦ దానిపైనే నమ్మకం ఉంచుతానంటున్న సోనమ్‌

♦ ఫోటో షూట్‌లతో షెహ్నాజ్‌

♦ సెట్‌లో ఎలా ఉంటుందో చూపించేసిన సన్నీ

♦ నో క్యాప్షన్‌ అంటోన్న రాహుల్‌ సిప్లిగంజ్‌

♦ బాడీతో పాజిటివ్‌గా ఉండాలంటోన్న సమీరా రెడ్డి

♦ బేబీ పింక్‌లో అందంగా ముస్తాబైన మెహ్రీన్‌

A post shared by Janhvi Kapoor (@janhvikapoor)

A post shared by Lavanya T (@itsmelavanya)

A post shared by Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya (@divyankatripathidahiya)

A post shared by Shilpa Shetty Kundra (@theshilpashetty)

A post shared by Sonam K Ahuja (@sonamkapoor)

A post shared by manasa varanasi (@manasa5varanasi)

A post shared by Shehnaaz Gill (@shehnaazgill)

A post shared by Jasmin Bhasin (@jasminbhasin2806)

A post shared by Surbhi Jyoti (@surbhijyoti)

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone)

A post shared by Rahul Sipligunj (@sipligunjrahul)

A post shared by Punarnavi Bhupalam🧿 (@punarnavib)

A post shared by Navya Swamy (@navya_swamy)

A post shared by Shivathmika Rajashekar (@shivathmikar)

A post shared by Sameera Reddy (@reddysameera)

A post shared by MEHREEN 🌟🧿 (@mehreenpirzadaa)

A post shared by Vidya Balan (@balanvidya)

A post shared by Sussanne Khan (@suzkr)

A post shared by Nititaybawa (@nititaylor)

A post shared by Ananya Nagalla Fans (@ananyanagalla.official)

A post shared by Akanksha Puri🧚‍♀️ (@akanksha8000)

Read latest Movies News and Telugu News
Follow us on FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube
తాజా సమాచారం కోసం      లోడ్ చేసుకోండి
మరిన్ని వార్తలు