వాళ్లే రిచ్‌ అన్న నటి, అట్రాక్ట్‌ అవుతానంటోన్న తేజస్వి

21 May, 2021 10:53 IST|Sakshi

♦ ఎలా ఉన్నారని అడుగుతోన్న వర్ష బొల్లమ్మ

♦ చీరకట్టులో మైమరిపిస్తోన్న ప్రియాంక జవాల్కర్‌

♦ మనసు ప్రశాంతంగా ఉంచుకున్నవాళ్లే ధనవంతులు అంటోన్న భాగ్యశ్రీ

♦ నింగికెప్పుడూ ఆకర్షితురాలిని అవుతానంటోన్న తేజస్వి

♦ లవ్‌ సాంగ్‌కు ఎక్స్‌ప్రెషన్స్‌తో అదరగొట్టిన సోహైల్‌

♦ బుల్లితెర నటి ప్రియకు బర్త్‌డే విషెస్‌ చెప్పిన అఖిల్‌ సార్థక్‌

♦ ఇందులో మీ ముఖంపై చిరునవ్వును తెప్పించే ఫేవరెట్‌ ఫొటో చెప్పండంటోన్న అదా శర్మ

A post shared by Varsha Bollamma (@varshabollamma)

A post shared by Nazriya Nazim Fahadh (@nazriyafahadh)

A post shared by Priyanka Jawalkar (@jawalkkar)

A post shared by Bhagyashree (@bhagyashree.online)

A post shared by Yamini Bhaskar (@yamini_bhaskar)

A post shared by Adah Sharma (@adah_ki_adah)

A post shared by 𝐀𝐊𝐇𝐈𝐋𝐒𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐇𝐀𝐊 (@akhilsarthak_official)

A post shared by 𝐒𝐘𝐄𝐃 𝐒𝐎𝐇𝐄𝐋 𝐑𝐘𝐀𝐍 (@syedsohelryan_official)

A post shared by Bhagyashree (@bhagyashree.online)

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone)

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone)

A post shared by Tejaswi Madivada (@tejaswimadivada)

A post shared by Tejaswi Madivada (@tejaswimadivada)

A post shared by Tejaswi Madivada (@tejaswimadivada)

A post shared by Vithika Sheru (@vithikasheru)

A post shared by Shruti Haasan (@shrutzhaasan)

A post shared by Shruti Haasan (@shrutzhaasan)

A post shared by Shruti Haasan (@shrutzhaasan)

A post shared by Pooja Hegde (@hegdepooja)

A post shared by Pooja Hegde (@hegdepooja)

A post shared by Malvika Raaj (@malvikaraaj)

A post shared by Dhanya Balakrishna (@dhanyabalakrishna)

A post shared by Ruhani Sharma (@ruhanisharma94)

A post shared by thaman S (@musicthaman)

A post shared by Dakkshi (@dakkshi_guttikonda)

A post shared by Apsara👼 (@apsararaniofficial_)

A post shared by Rohini (@actressrohini)

A post shared by Nandita Das (@nanditadasofficial)

A post shared by Deepika Pilli (@deepika_pilli)

A post shared by Ananya Nagalla (@ananya.nagalla)

A post shared by Ananya Nagalla (@ananya.nagalla)

A post shared by MEHREEN 🌟🧿 (@mehreenpirzadaa)

A post shared by Lasya Manjunath (@lasyamanjunath)

A post shared by Lasya Manjunath (@lasyamanjunath)

A post shared by Anchor Neha (@chowdaryneha)

A post shared by Swetha Naidu 🇮🇳 (@swethaa_naidu)

A post shared by Ananya (@ananya_x.x)

Read latest Movies News and Telugu News
Follow us on FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube
తాజా సమాచారం కోసం      లోడ్ చేసుకోండి
మరిన్ని వార్తలు