హల్‌చల్‌: లావణ్య అందాలు, కాజల్‌ కవ్వింపులు

28 May, 2021 10:27 IST|Sakshi

♦ పీచ్‌ కలర్‌ సారీలో అనసూయ అందాలు

♦ సెల్ఫీతో హాయ్‌ చెప్పిన అనన్య పాండే

♦ చాక్లెట్‌ షేక్‌ రెడీ చేసుకుని తాగిన అనన్య నాగళ్ల

♦ ఇది నా ఫేవరెట్‌ సాంగ​ అంటోన్న అరియానా గ్లోరీ

♦ కిస్‌ మీ అంటోన్న సన్నీలియోన్‌

♦ మీకు ఎక్కువ సంతోషాన్నిచ్చేది ఏదని అడుగుతోన్న అదా శర్మ

♦ కాజల్‌ నుదుటి మీద భర్త గౌతమ కిచ్లూ ముద్దుల వర్షం

♦ ఆకుపచ్చ చీరలో నందిత శ్వేత సోయగం

♦ నల్లటి చీరలో ప్రియాంక జవాల్కర్‌ మెరుపులు

♦ లాక్‌డౌన్‌లో ఇలా ఎంజాయ్‌ చేస్తున్నానంటోన్న సాక్షి అగర్వాల్‌

A post shared by Anasuya Bharadwaj (@itsme_anasuya)

A post shared by Ananya 💛💫 (@ananyapanday)

A post shared by Ananya Nagalla (@ananya.nagalla)

A post shared by Ariyana Glory (@ariyanaglory)

A post shared by Ariyana Glory (@ariyanaglory)

A post shared by Hebah Patel (@ihebahp)

A post shared by Adah Sharma (@adah_ki_adah)

A post shared by Kajal A Kitchlu (@kajalaggarwalofficial)

A post shared by Nidhhi Agerwal 🌟 (@nidhhiagerwal)

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone)

A post shared by Nanditaswetha (@nanditaswethaa)

A post shared by Nithya Menen (@nithyamenen)

A post shared by Nikhil Siddhartha (@actor_nikhil)

A post shared by Priyanka Jawalkar (@jawalkkar)

A post shared by Priyanka Jawalkar (@jawalkkar)

A post shared by 𝐒𝐘𝐄𝐃 𝐒𝐎𝐇𝐄𝐋 𝐑𝐘𝐀𝐍 (@syedsohelryan_official)

A post shared by Sakshi Agarwal|Actress (@iamsakshiagarwal)

A post shared by Sakshi Agarwal|Actress (@iamsakshiagarwal)

A post shared by Sakshi Agarwal|Actress (@iamsakshiagarwal)

A post shared by 𝐀𝐊𝐇𝐈𝐋𝐒𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐇𝐀𝐊 (@akhilsarthak_official)

A post shared by Swetha Naidu 🇮🇳 (@swethaa_naidu)

A post shared by Varshini (@varshini_sounderajan)

A post shared by Swetha Naidu 🇮🇳 (@swethaa_naidu)

A post shared by Shruti Haasan (@shrutzhaasan)

A post shared by Shivathmika Rajashekar (@shivathmikar)

A post shared by Ameesha Patel (@ameeshapatel9)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Lavanya T (@itsmelavanya)

Read latest Movies News and Telugu News
Follow us on FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube
తాజా సమాచారం కోసం      లోడ్ చేసుకోండి
మరిన్ని వార్తలు