స్నేహితులను మిస్‌ అవుతున్న లావణ్య, హ్యాపీ ఫేస్‌తో అనుపమ

25 May, 2021 11:40 IST|Sakshi

♦ తన బలం తన సోదరుడే అంటోన్న రకుల్‌ ప్రీత్‌ సింగ్‌

♦ అనుపమ పరమేశ్వరన్‌ చేయి కొరుకుతున్న సోదరుడు అక్షయ్‌

♦ ఈ ఫొటో నచ్చిందంటోన్న హెబ్బా పటేల్‌

♦ స్త్రీ కంటే ఎక్కువగా ఎవరూ కష్టపడరు అంటోన్న నటి ప్రగతి

♦ మీరే ప్రశాంతతను నెలకొల్పి అక్కడే సేద తీరండి అంటోన్న వితికా షెరు

♦ అలీ రెజాకు బర్త్‌డే విషెస్‌ చెప్పిన రాహుల్‌ సిప్లిగంజ్‌

♦ డ్యాన్స్‌ ఇరగదీసిన దేత్తడి హారిక

♦ స్నేహితులను మిస్‌ అవుతున్న లావణ్య త్రిపాఠి

A post shared by Rakul Singh (@rakulpreet)

A post shared by Pooja Hegde (@hegdepooja)

A post shared by Anupama Parameswaran (@anupamaparameswaran96)

A post shared by I N D H U J A (@indhuja_ravichandran)

A post shared by I N D H U J A (@indhuja_ravichandran)

A post shared by Malaika Arora (@malaikaaroraofficial)

A post shared by Shraddha Das (@shraddhadas43)

A post shared by Shraddha Das (@shraddhadas43)

A post shared by Nabha Natesh (@nabhanatesh)

A post shared by Hebah Patel (@ihebahp)

A post shared by Devi Sri Prasad (@thisisdsp)

A post shared by Priya Prakash Varrier💫 (@priya.p.varrier)

A post shared by Pragathi Mahavadi (@pragstrong)

A post shared by 𝐒𝐘𝐄𝐃 𝐒𝐎𝐇𝐄𝐋 𝐑𝐘𝐀𝐍 (@syedsohelryan_official)

A post shared by Sakshi Agarwal|Actress (@iamsakshiagarwal)

A post shared by Vithika Sheru (@vithikasheru)

A post shared by Rahul Sipligunj (@sipligunjrahul)

A post shared by Amy Jackson (@iamamyjackson)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Abijeet (@abijeet11)

A post shared by Abijeet (@abijeet11)

A post shared by Adah Sharma (@adah_ki_adah)

A post shared by Raashii Khanna (@raashiikhanna)

A post shared by Kajal A Kitchlu (@kajalaggarwalofficial)

A post shared by Lasya Manjunath (@lasyamanjunath)

A post shared by Nisha Aggarwal (@nishaaggarwal)

A post shared by Alekhya Harika (@alekhyaharika_)

A post shared by Mehaboob Shaik (@mehaboobdilse)

A post shared by Himaja💫 (@itshimaja)

A post shared by Lavanya T (@itsmelavanya)

A post shared by Aishwarya Lekshmi (@aishu__)

Read latest Movies News and Telugu News
Follow us on FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube
తాజా సమాచారం కోసం      లోడ్ చేసుకోండి
మరిన్ని వార్తలు