తళుకు బెళుకు తారలు, అందాల సొగసులు..

30 May, 2021 11:38 IST|Sakshi

♦ అదితి భాటియా సెల్ఫీ మోడ్‌

♦ నేనిలాగే ఉంటా, కానీ ఇది యాటిట్యూడ్‌ మాత్రం కాదంటోన్న కౌశల్‌ మండా

♦ ఆకాశమే హద్దుగా సాగిపో అని చెప్తోన్న ముమైత్‌ ఖాన్‌

♦ మంచు లక్ష్మీకి కూతురి సర్‌ప్రైజ్‌

♦ అప్పట్లో ఎంతో సేఫ్‌గా ప్రయాణించేవాళ్లమంటోన్న నోయల్‌ సేన్‌

♦ గుడ్‌ హెయిర్‌డే అంటోన్న మాధురీ దీక్షిత్‌

♦ ఎందుకో తెలీదు గానీ నిన్నుచూసిన మరుక్షణం నా పెదాల మీద చిరునవ్వు ప్రత్యక్షమవుతుందంటోన్న అషూ రెడ్డి

♦ బ్లాక్‌ అండ్‌ వైట్‌ ఫొటోలో ఆర్‌ ఎక్స్‌ 100 భామ

♦ నన్ను నమ్మండి, నేను నిజంగానే పని చేస్తున్నాను అంటోన్న సన్నీలియోన్‌

A post shared by Shivathmika Rajashekar (@shivathmikar)

A post shared by Anasuya Bharadwaj (@itsme_anasuya)

A post shared by mon (@imouniroy)

A post shared by mon (@imouniroy)

A post shared by Anasuya Bharadwaj (@itsme_anasuya)

A post shared by Niveditha Gowda 👑 (@niveditha__gowda)

A post shared by MEHREEN 🌟🧿 (@mehreenpirzadaa)

A post shared by Hebah Patel (@ihebahp)

A post shared by Anveshi Jain (@anveshi25)

A post shared by Shruti Haasan (@shrutzhaasan)

A post shared by Shruti Haasan (@shrutzhaasan)

A post shared by Shruti Haasan (@shrutzhaasan)

A post shared by Mehaboob Shaik (@mehaboobdilse)

A post shared by Vithika Sheru (@vithikasheru)

A post shared by Vithika Sheru (@vithikasheru)

A post shared by Ruhani Sharma (@ruhanisharma94)

A post shared by Ruhani Sharma (@ruhanisharma94)

A post shared by Aditi Bhatia 🎭 (@aditi_bhatia4)

A post shared by Aditi Bhatia 🎭 (@aditi_bhatia4)

A post shared by Adah Sharma (@adah_ki_adah)

A post shared by Lakshmi Manchu (@lakshmimanchu)

A post shared by k a u s h a l M a n d a (@kaushalmanda)

A post shared by Mumait Khan (@mumait)

A post shared by Tejaswi Madivada (@tejaswimadivada)

A post shared by Lavanya T (@itsmelavanya)

A post shared by Noel (@mr.noelsean)

A post shared by Madhuri Dixit (@madhuridixitnene)

A post shared by Janhvi Kapoor (@janhvikapoor)

A post shared by Ashu Reddy❤️ (@ashu_uuu)

A post shared by Payal Rajput (@rajputpaayal)

A post shared by Alekhya Harika (@alekhyaharika_)

A post shared by Alekhya Harika (@alekhyaharika_)

A post shared by Akanksha Puri🧚‍♀️ (@akanksha8000)

A post shared by Akanksha Puri🧚‍♀️ (@akanksha8000)

A post shared by Archana Gupta🧿 (@archannaguptaa)

A post shared by Archana Gupta🧿 (@archannaguptaa)

A post shared by Daksha Nagarkar (@dakshanagarkar)

A post shared by 𝐒𝐘𝐄𝐃 𝐒𝐎𝐇𝐄𝐋 𝐑𝐘𝐀𝐍 (@syedsohelryan_official)

A post shared by Apsara👼 (@apsararaniofficial_)

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone)

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone)

Read latest Movies News and Telugu News
Follow us on FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube
తాజా సమాచారం కోసం      లోడ్ చేసుకోండి
మరిన్ని వార్తలు