కళ్లతో అగ్గి, స్కర్ట్‌తో సెగలు రాజేస్తున్న భామలు

11 May, 2021 11:51 IST|Sakshi

♦ అమ్మకు ఆప్యాయంగా ముద్దిస్తున్న అనుపమా పరమేశ్వరన్‌

♦ స్కర్ట్‌లో సెగలు రేపుతున్న యాంకర్‌ రష్మీ

♦ ఇంకోసారి నన్ను కాఫీ అడక్కండి అని చెప్తోన్న అషూ రెడ్డి

♦ అమ్మ గురించి కొటేషన్‌ షేర్‌ చేసిన పాయల్‌ రాజ్‌పుత్‌

♦ నీళ్లలో ఉండి కళ్లతో అగ్గి రాజేస్తోన్న నైనా గంగూలీ

♦ ఇది ఏ సినిమా షూటింగ్‌ సమయంలో దిగిన ఫొటోనే చెప్పండంటోన్న రాయ్‌ లక్ష్మీ

♦ అమ్మ ఫొటో షేర్‌ చేసిన కీర్తి సురేశ్‌

A post shared by Anupama Parameswaran (@anupamaparameswaran96)

A post shared by Rashmi Gautam (@rashmigautam)

A post shared by Ashu Reddy❤️ (@ashu_uuu)

A post shared by Ashu Reddy❤️ (@ashu_uuu)

A post shared by Payal Rajput (@rajputpaayal)

A post shared by Eesha Rebba (@yourseesha)

A post shared by Naina Ganguly ❤ (@nainaganguly)

A post shared by Shivathmika Rajashekar (@shivathmikar)

A post shared by Simrat Kaur Randhawa (@simratkaur_16)

A post shared by Genelia Deshmukh (@geneliad)

A post shared by Ariyana Glory (@ariyanaglory)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Lavanya T (@itsmelavanya)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Keerthy Suresh (@keerthysureshofficial)

A post shared by Mumait Khan (@mumait)

A post shared by Pranavi Manukonda (@pranavi_manukonda)

A post shared by Vithika Sheru (@vithikasheru)

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone)

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone)

Read latest Movies News and Telugu News
Follow us on FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube
తాజా సమాచారం కోసం      లోడ్ చేసుకోండి
మరిన్ని వార్తలు