హల్‌చల్‌: అందచందాలతో అల్లాడిస్తున్న అప్సరసలు

16 Jun, 2021 11:31 IST|Sakshi

♦ స్విమ్మింగ్‌ పూల్‌ దగ్గర అరియానా అందాలు

♦ ఈజీగా వచ్చేది ఏదీ ఎక్కువ కాలం ఉండదంటోన్న పూజా రామచంద్రన్‌

♦ ఈ విస్కీ(కుక్కపిల్ల) తనదేనంటోన్న అనుపమ పరమేశ్వరన్‌

♦ ఈ మూడింటిలో ఏ ఫొటో నచ్చిందంటోన్న వింధ్యా తివారి

♦ పూల మధ్య పరవశించిపోతున్న అమైరా దస్తూర్‌

♦ ఎవరికైనా జాకెట్‌ పొటాటో కావాలా? అని అడుగుతోన్న అదా శర్మ

♦ శేఖర్‌ మాస్టర్‌తో శ్రీముఖి స్టెప్పులు

♦ మనం కాకపోతే ఇంకెవరు? ఇప్పుడు కాకపోతే ఇంకెప్పుడు సాయం చేస్తామంటోన్న రాశీ ఖన్నా

A post shared by Rashmika Mandanna (@rashmika_mandanna)

A post shared by Priya Mani Raj (@pillumani)

A post shared by Ariyana Glory (@ariyanaglory)

A post shared by Ananya 💛💫 (@ananyapanday)

A post shared by Pooja Ramachandran (@pooja_ramachandran)

A post shared by 𝐒𝐘𝐄𝐃 𝐒𝐎𝐇𝐄𝐋 𝐑𝐘𝐀𝐍 (@syedsohelryan_official)

A post shared by Sreemukhi (@sreemukhi)

A post shared by Pooja Ramachandran (@pooja_ramachandran)

A post shared by Pooja Ramachandran (@pooja_ramachandran)

A post shared by Anupama Parameswaran (@anupamaparameswaran96)

A post shared by Vindya Tiwary (@vindhyatiwary)

A post shared by Vindya Tiwary (@vindhyatiwary)

A post shared by Rakhi Sawant (@rakhisawant2511)

A post shared by Amyra Dastur (@amyradastur93)

A post shared by Amyra Dastur (@amyradastur93)

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone)

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone)

A post shared by Anveshi Jain (@anveshi25)

A post shared by Anveshi Jain (@anveshi25)

A post shared by AnushkaShetty (@anushkashettyofficial)

A post shared by SHILPA REDDY (@shilpareddy.official)

A post shared by Ameesha Patel (@ameeshapatel9)

A post shared by Shriya Saran (@shriya_saran1109)

A post shared by Sakshi Agarwal|Actress (@iamsakshiagarwal)

A post shared by Sakshi Agarwal|Actress (@iamsakshiagarwal)

A post shared by KIARA (@kiaraaliaadvani)

A post shared by Keerthy Suresh (@keerthysureshofficial)

A post shared by Hansika Motwani (@ihansika)

A post shared by Hansika Motwani (@ihansika)

A post shared by Shruti Haasan (@shrutzhaasan)

Read latest Movies News and Telugu News
Follow us on FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube
తాజా సమాచారం కోసం      లోడ్ చేసుకోండి
మరిన్ని వార్తలు