కళ్లతోనే మాట్లాడేస్తున్న ముద్దుగుమ్మలు

7 May, 2021 11:26 IST|Sakshi

 మేం దాచుకోవాలనుకున్న ఫీలింగ్స్‌ను కళ్లు చెప్పేస్తాయంటోన్న సిమ్రత్‌ కౌర్‌

♦ సెహరి డబ్బింగ్‌ పూర్తైందంటున్న సిమ్రాన్‌ చౌదరి

♦ సోహైల్‌తో టీవీ నటి శిల్ప

♦ నిన్ను ఎంతగానో ప్రేమిస్తున్నానంటూ స్నేహితురాలు నందితకు బర్త్‌డే విషెస్‌ తెలిపిన జెనీలియా

A post shared by Simrat Kaur Randhawa (@simratkaur_16)

A post shared by Lavanya T (@itsmelavanya)

A post shared by Amala Paul (@amalapaul)

A post shared by Lakshmi Manchu (@lakshmimanchu)

A post shared by Richa Chadha (@therichachadha)

A post shared by Genelia Deshmukh (@geneliad)

A post shared by Rashmi Gautam (@rashmigautam)

A post shared by Eesha Rebba (@yourseesha)

A post shared by Ananya Nagalla (@ananya.nagalla)

A post shared by Nanditaswetha (@nanditaswethaa)

A post shared by Nanditaswetha (@nanditaswethaa)

A post shared by Sonali Bendre (@iamsonalibendre)

A post shared by Anchor Shilpa Chakravarthy (@tvshilpa)

A post shared by Ariyana Glory (@ariyanaglory)

A post shared by Alekhya Harika (@alekhyaharika_)

A post shared by Sameera Bharadwaj (@sameerabharadwaj)

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra)

Read latest Movies News and Telugu News
Follow us on FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube
తాజా సమాచారం కోసం      లోడ్ చేసుకోండి
మరిన్ని వార్తలు