స్నానం చేయిస్తున్న అదా, జలపాతానికి చేరువలో సన్నీ

19 May, 2021 11:10 IST|Sakshi

► ఫొటోషూట్‌ తర్వాత మేకప్‌ ఎలా తీసేయాలో వీడియో షేర్‌ చేసిన శ్రీముఖి

► పిల్లి బొమ్మకు స్నానం చేయిస్తున్న అదా శర్మ

► జలపాతం దగ్గర సన్నీలియోన్‌​ స్టిల్స్‌

 స్విమ్మింగ్‌ పూల్‌లో సేద తీరుతున్న రాయ్‌ లక్ష్మీ

► యోగా నేర్పిస్తానంటోన్న మలైకా అరోరా

► కోవిడ్‌తో ఎలా పోరాడాలో చెప్తోన్న కంగనా రనౌత్‌

A post shared by Sreemukhi (@sreemukhi)

A post shared by Anchor Shilpa Chakravarthy (@tvshilpa)

A post shared by Ruhani Sharma (@ruhanisharma94)

A post shared by Anchor Shilpa Chakravarthy (@tvshilpa)

A post shared by Apsara👼 (@apsararaniofficial_)

A post shared by Apsara👼 (@apsararaniofficial_)

A post shared by Ananya Nagalla (@ananya.nagalla)

A post shared by Ananya Nagalla (@ananya.nagalla)

A post shared by Ananya Nagalla (@ananya.nagalla)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Malaika Arora (@malaikaaroraofficial)

A post shared by Raashii Khanna (@raashiikhanna)

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone)

A post shared by Varshini (@varshini_sounderajan)

A post shared by D E E P T H I R E D D Y 🇮🇳 (@deepthi_sunaina)

A post shared by 𝐀𝐊𝐇𝐈𝐋𝐒𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐇𝐀𝐊 (@akhilsarthak_official)

A post shared by Shruti Haasan (@shrutzhaasan)

A post shared by Ali Reza (@i.ali.reza)

A post shared by Himaja💫 (@itshimaja)

A post shared by Anasuya Bharadwaj (@itsme_anasuya)

A post shared by Adah Sharma (@adah_ki_adah)

A post shared by Daksha Nagarkar (@dakshanagarkar)

A post shared by Vithika Sheru (@vithikasheru)

A post shared by Sonali Bendre (@iamsonalibendre)

A post shared by Rakul Singh (@rakulpreet)

A post shared by Suma K (@kanakalasuma)

A post shared by Malavika Mohanan (@malavikamohanan_)

A post shared by Malvika Nair (@malvikanairofficial)

A post shared by Kangana Ranaut (@kanganaranaut)

A post shared by Dakkshi (@dakkshi_guttikonda)

Read latest Movies News and Telugu News
Follow us on FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube
తాజా సమాచారం కోసం      లోడ్ చేసుకోండి
మరిన్ని వార్తలు