క్యాజువల్‌ లుక్‌లో కాజల్‌, సూపర్‌ క్యూట్‌గా అర్హ

24 May, 2021 10:49 IST|Sakshi

♦ క్యాజువల్‌ లుక్‌లో కాజల్‌ అగర్వాల్‌

♦ 21వ వడిలోకి అడుగుపెట్టిన షారుఖ్‌ కూతురు సుహానా ఖాన్‌

 ఇది ఏ పాటలోదో చెప్పుకోండంటోన్న అదా శర్మ

♦ స్వర్గం, నరకం రెండూ తానే అంటోన్న నందిత శ్వేత

♦ సోదరికి బర్త్‌డే విషెస్‌ తెలిపిన నజ్రియా

♦ కిచెన్‌లో చికెన్‌ వండిన అరియానా గ్లోరీ

♦ సింపులే కానీ అంత ఈజీ కాదంటోన్న ఆర్విక గుప్తా

♦ అర్హ క్యూట్‌ ఫొటో షేర్‌ చేసిన అల్లు స్నేహారెడ్డి

A post shared by Kajal A Kitchlu (@kajalaggarwalofficial)

A post shared by Kajal A Kitchlu (@kajalaggarwalofficial)

A post shared by Deepika Pilli (@deepika_pilli)

A post shared by Deepika Pilli (@deepika_pilli)

A post shared by Suhana Khan (@suhanakhan2)

A post shared by Nikki Tamboli (@nikki_tamboli)

A post shared by Priya Prakash Varrier💫 (@priya.p.varrier)

A post shared by Vithika Sheru (@vithikasheru)

A post shared by Varshini (@varshini_sounderajan)

A post shared by Jasmin Bhasin (@jasminbhasin2806)

A post shared by Aditi Bhatia 🎭 (@aditi_bhatia4)

A post shared by Adah Sharma (@adah_ki_adah)

A post shared by Nanditaswetha (@nanditaswethaa)

A post shared by Nabha Natesh (@nabhanatesh)

A post shared by Lasya Manjunath (@lasyamanjunath)

A post shared by Nazriya Nazim Fahadh (@nazriyafahadh)

A post shared by Nazriya Nazim Fahadh (@nazriyafahadh)

A post shared by Swetha Naidu 🇮🇳 (@swethaa_naidu)

A post shared by Ariyana Glory (@ariyanaglory)

A post shared by Ananya Nagalla (@ananya.nagalla)

A post shared by Aarvika Gupta (@aarvikagupta09)

A post shared by Shilpa Shetty Kundra (@theshilpashetty)

A post shared by Payal Rajput (@rajputpaayal)

A post shared by Hansika Motwani (@ihansika)

A post shared by Ananya (@ananya_x.x)

A post shared by Allu Sneha Reddy (@allusnehareddy)

A post shared by Suma K (@kanakalasuma)

A post shared by URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 (@urvashirautela)

A post shared by Dakkshi (@dakkshi_guttikonda)

A post shared by Sakshi Agarwal|Actress (@iamsakshiagarwal)

A post shared by Ameesha Patel (@ameeshapatel9)

Read latest Movies News and Telugu News
Follow us on FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube
తాజా సమాచారం కోసం      లోడ్ చేసుకోండి
మరిన్ని వార్తలు