దివి ఎదపై టాటూ, సాగరకన్యగా మారిన కియారా

7 Jun, 2021 11:16 IST|Sakshi

► చీరలో మెరిసిపోతున్న అంజలి

► పేద పిల్లలకు ఆహార పొట్లాలు పంచిన సన్నీలియోన్‌

► బ్లాక్‌ అండ్‌ వైట్‌ ఫొటో షేర్‌ చేసిన దక్ష నగార్కర్‌

► సముద్రంలో చేపపిల్లలా ఈత కొడుతున్న కియారా అద్వానీ

► ఫ్యామిలీ ఫొటో షేర్‌ చేసిన కౌశల్‌ మండా

► క్వారంటైన్‌లో మొక్కలతో ప్రేమలో పడిపోయానంటున్న శ్రియా

► స్టంట్స్‌ నేర్పించిన వ్యక్తికి ప్రత్యేక కృతజ్ఞతలు చెప్పిన సమంత

► దివి ఎదపై టాటూ

► ఇవి జీవితకాలపు జ్ఞాపకాలు అంటోన్న యామీ గౌతమ్‌

A post shared by Anjali (@yours_anjali)

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone)

A post shared by Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone)

A post shared by Daksha Nagarkar (@dakshanagarkar)

A post shared by KIARA (@kiaraaliaadvani)

A post shared by k a u s h a l M a n d a (@kaushalmanda)

A post shared by 🦋 Kristen Ravali 🦋 (@kristenravali.official)

A post shared by Sunitha Upadrasta (@upadrastasunitha)

A post shared by Sara Ali Khan (@saraalikhan95)

A post shared by Kareena Kapoor Khan (@kareenakapoorkhan)

A post shared by Shilpa Shetty Kundra (@theshilpashetty)

A post shared by D E E P T H I R E D D Y 🇮🇳 (@deepthi_sunaina)

A post shared by Sakshi Agarwal|Actress (@iamsakshiagarwal)

A post shared by Sakshi Agarwal|Actress (@iamsakshiagarwal)

A post shared by Sreemukhi (@sreemukhi)

A post shared by SADHNA ✨ (@sadhnasingh1)

A post shared by Swetha Naidu 🇮🇳 (@swethaa_naidu)

A post shared by Shriya Saran (@shriya_saran1109)

A post shared by Samantha Akkineni (@samantharuthprabhuoffl)

A post shared by Shruti Haasan (@shrutzhaasan)

A post shared by Divi Vadthya (@actordivi)

A post shared by Malaika Arora (@malaikaaroraofficial)

A post shared by Anasuya Bharadwaj (@itsme_anasuya)

A post shared by Sonali Bendre (@iamsonalibendre)

A post shared by Ananya 💛💫 (@ananyapanday)

A post shared by URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 (@urvashirautela)

A post shared by Anupama Parameswaran (@anupamaparameswaran96)

A post shared by Lakshmi Manchu (@lakshmimanchu)

A post shared by Lasya Manjunath (@lasyamanjunath)

A post shared by Yami Gautam (@yamigautam)

A post shared by Yami Gautam (@yamigautam)

A post shared by Lavanya T (@itsmelavanya)

Read latest Movies News and Telugu News
Follow us on FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube
తాజా సమాచారం కోసం      లోడ్ చేసుకోండి
మరిన్ని వార్తలు