అలాంటి అమ్మాయిలు డేంజరస్‌ అంటోన్న నటి

23 May, 2021 11:19 IST|Sakshi

♦ కుక్కపిల్లతో ఫొటో దిగిన దేత్తడి హారిక

♦ అలాంటి అందమైన అమ్మాయికన్నా భయంకరమైనది ఏదీ ఉండదంటున్న సాక్షి అగర్వాల్‌

♦ థ్యాంక్స్‌ చిన్నపదం అంటోన్న హరితేజ

♦ వర్కవుట్స్‌ వీడియో షేర్‌ చేసిన లక్ష్మీరాయ్‌

♦ చీరకట్టులో క్యూట్‌గా కనిపిస్తోన్న శివాత్మిక రాజశేఖర్‌

♦ వ్యాక్సిన్‌ వేయించుకున్న కీర్తి సురేశ్‌

♦ ఏదైనా గొప్పగా ఆరంభించాలన్న సయ్యద్‌ సోహైల్‌

♦ ఆ కనులలో సంభాషణలు ఎన్నో అంటోన్న దివి

A post shared by Sakshi Agarwal|Actress (@iamsakshiagarwal)

A post shared by Sakshi Agarwal|Actress (@iamsakshiagarwal)

A post shared by Hari Teja (@actress_hariteja)

A post shared by Ananya Nagalla (@ananya.nagalla)

A post shared by Ananya Nagalla (@ananya.nagalla)

A post shared by Hebah Patel (@ihebahp)

A post shared by Raai Laxmi (@iamraailaxmi)

A post shared by Ali Reza (@i.ali.reza)

A post shared by Roll Rida (@rollrida)

A post shared by Aishwarya Rajesh (@aishwaryarajessh)

A post shared by Ameesha Patel (@ameeshapatel9)

A post shared by Bhumika Chawla (@bhumika_chawla_t)

A post shared by Shivathmika Rajashekar (@shivathmikar)

A post shared by Lakshmi Manchu (@lakshmimanchu)

A post shared by Lavanya T (@itsmelavanya)

A post shared by Keerthy Suresh (@keerthysureshofficial)

A post shared by Keerthy Suresh (@keerthysureshofficial)

A post shared by Rashmi Gautam (@rashmigautam)

A post shared by 𝐒𝐘𝐄𝐃 𝐒𝐎𝐇𝐄𝐋 𝐑𝐘𝐀𝐍 (@syedsohelryan_official)

A post shared by Ruhani Sharma (@ruhanisharma94)

A post shared by Ruhani Sharma (@ruhanisharma94)

A post shared by mon (@imouniroy)

A post shared by Hansika Motwani (@ihansika)

A post shared by Ileana D'Cruz (@ileana_official)

A post shared by Pranavi Manukonda (@pranavi_manukonda)

A post shared by Priyanka Jawalkar (@jawalkkar)

A post shared by disha patani (paatni) (@dishapatani)

A post shared by Divi Vadthya (@actordivi)

A post shared by MEHREEN 🌟🧿 (@mehreenpirzadaa)

A post shared by Madhuri Dixit (@madhuridixitnene)

A post shared by Mehaboob Shaik (@mehaboobdilse)

A post shared by Adah Sharma (@adah_ki_adah)

A post shared by Lasya Manjunath (@lasyamanjunath)

A post shared by M Monal Gajjar (@monal_gajjar)

A post shared by Tejaswi Madivada (@tejaswimadivada)

Read latest Movies News and Telugu News
Follow us on FaceBook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube
తాజా సమాచారం కోసం      లోడ్ చేసుకోండి
మరిన్ని వార్తలు